Gaslight & Steam

The portfolio and blog of David Bennett

← Back to library

Level Grind (The Twenty-sided Sorceress, books 1-4)

By Annie Bellet

Level Grind (The Twenty-sided Sorceress, books 1-4)


Started reading:
2017-09-05 22:45:28
Finished reading:
2017-09-07 21:45:28


Rating: 8

From the publisher:
Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress.

Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho, hiding from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers–her ex-boyfriend Samir. Yet when dark powers threaten her friends’ lives, Jade must save them by using magic. But as soon as she does, her nemesis will find her and she won’t be able to stand up against him when he comes.

This is the collection of the first four volumes: Justice Calling; Murder of Crows; Pack of Lies; and Hunting Season.

© 2022 Gaslight & Steam

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑