Gaslight & Steam

The portfolio and blog of David Bennett

← Back to the book library

Emerald Eyes

by Daniel Keys Moran


Emerald Eyes

Emerald Eyes is the first volume in a series entitled “The Tales of the Continuing Time.” Originally planned as a series of thirty-three books, only a few novels were actually published along with some other pieces and work-in-progress on the Daniel Keys Moran mirror site. With it’s near-future setting and grand adventure, telepaths and time-travel, it has something to offer fans of old-school space opera (in the vein of E.E. Doc Smith’s Lensman series) with a modern tropes that may appeal to fans cyberpunk and of more recent near-future science fiction.

Rating: ★★★★☆

Order from

Find on WorldCat.


© 2021 Gaslight & Steam

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑