Gaslight & Steam

The portfolio and blog of David Bennett

← Back to library

Seven Soldiers of Victory, Volume 1

By Grant Morrison

Seven Soldiers of Victory, Volume 1

You can view this book's Amazon detail page here.


Started reading:
2011-09-27 20:23:03
Finished reading:
2011-09-28 14:23:03


Rating: 7

Consisting of a series of interconnecting stories, this series is the story of various members of the DC Universe who must defend the Earth against an invasion by a race known as the Sheeda, humans from the far future who raid other times and lay waste to everything they encounter. Only four of the seven heroes are covered in this volume: The Shining Knight, the Manhattan Guardian, Zatanna and Klarion the Witchboy. Also appearing are other teams of seven since it’s foretold that seven will defeat the Sheeda and they are wiped out or neutralized in order to keep that from happening.

© 2022 Gaslight & Steam

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑